Katy perrys new shoe line???

Hello fashionistas! So call me late but I just noticed that Katy Perry has a shoe line! And I gotta say the shoe line is as bubble as her personality! Now I’m a huge Katy fan so of course I did some research and about the shoes. So I have some images of some shoes I found and some I really like (the last 2)! With an interview about the new line & she says that this line is very personal to her – “I’m basically leading the way in creativity”. She even go’s on to say that some shoes were like her friends personality so they like kinda have their own shoe. 

You can find prices and more shoe options at her Katy perry collection website or her instagram @katyperryCollection as well!

THANKS FOR READING LIKE AND FOLLOW FOR MORE BYE FASHIONISTAS

LOVE-WORLD OF A FASHIONISTA❤️

Leave a Reply

